Dream Home Lottery - Rotary Club of Grande Prairie

HOME OPENS

Dream Home Lottery

Dream Home opens December 27 in Taylor Estates, Grande Prairie

Tickets on sale this Christmas

2020 Grande Prairie Dream Home Lottery

Rotary Club of Grande Prairie logo

Proceeds support Rotary Club of Grande Prairie community projects.   Questions?  Join us on Facebook and get the latest updates and notifications.  Here is a list of frequently asked questions.

Cash Cow copy

CASH JACKPOT 50-50™

$1000,000

REAL-TIME COUNTER
WINNER TAKES HALF

GET INVOLVED

 If you would like to get involved as a sponsor or volunteer, or require further information click here. Is your group looking to sell tickets in 2020 and make some money?   Click here.  To view our Sponsorship Package click here. 

Important Dates

HOME OPENS – December 27, 2019

LOYALTY DRAW – CUT OFF:  Tuesday, January 28, 2020.

LOYALTY DRAW: Friday, January 31, 2020.

EARLY BIRD #1 – CUT OFF: Tuesday, February 18. 

EARLY BIRD DRAW #1:  Friday, February 21.

EARLY BIRD #2 – CUT OFF: Tuesday, March 10.

EARLY BIRD DRAW #2:  Friday, March 13.

EARLY BIRD #3 – CUT OFF: Tuesday, March 31

EARLY BIRD DRAW #3: Friday, April 3.

FINAL DRAW – CUT OFF: Wednesday, April 22.

FINAL DRAW: Friday, April 24.

CASH JACKPOT 50-50™

$1000,000

REAL-TIME COUNTER
WINNER TAKES HALF

Your browser is out-of-date!

Please update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×

Website Security Test
Website Security Test