Dream Home Lottery - Rotary Club of Grande Prairie

TICKETS GO ON SALE

Dream Home Lottery

Pre-register for the 2018 Dream Home, click below.

2018 Dream Home Opens Xmas, 2017.

2018 Grande Prairie Dream Home Lottery

Rotary Club of Grande Prairie logo

Proceeds support Rotary Club of Grande Prairie community projects, including the Rotary Wellness Centre at the new Grande Prairie Regional Hospital, a home away from home when you need it most.  

Cash Cow copy

CASH JACKPOT 50-50™

$1000,000

REAL-TIME COUNTER
WINNER TAKES HALF

GET INVOLVED

Join us on Facebook and get the latest updates and notifications.  If you would like to get involved as a sponsor, volunteer to assist with selling tickets, or require further
information click here.  To view our Sponsorship Package click here.  Questions?   Here is a list of frequently asked questions.

Important 2018 Dates

HOME OPENS, TICKETS ON SALE – around December 30, 2017.

LOYALTY DRAW – CUT OFF: Tuesday January 30 at Midnight

LOYALTY DRAW: Friday February 2

EARLY BIRD #1 – CUT OFF: Tuesday February 20 at Midnight

EARLY BIRD DRAW #1: Friday February 23

EARLY BIRD #2 – CUT OFF: Tuesday March 13 at Midnight

EARLY BIRD DRAW #2: Friday March 16

EARLY BIRD #3 – CUT OFF: Tuesday April 3 at Midnight

EARLY BIRD DRAW #3: Friday April 6

FINAL DRAW – CUT OFF: Tuesday April 24 at Midnight

FINAL DRAW: Thursday April 26 at 7pm

CASH JACKPOT 50-50™

$1000,000

REAL-TIME COUNTER
WINNER TAKES HALF

Your browser is out-of-date!

Please update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×