Dream Home Lottery - Rotary Club of Grande Prairie

HOME OPENS

Dream Home Lottery

We open December 28.
Last year sold out!

We open Dec. 28

2019 Grande Prairie Dream Home Lottery

Rotary Club of Grande Prairie logo

Proceeds support Rotary Club of Grande Prairie community projects.   Questions?  Join us on Facebook and get the latest updates and notifications.  Here is a list of frequently asked questions.

Cash Cow copy

CASH JACKPOT 50-50™

$1000,000

REAL-TIME COUNTER
WINNER TAKES HALF

GET INVOLVED

 If you would like to get involved as a sponsor or volunteer, or require further information click here. Is your group looking to sell tickets in 2019 and make some money?   Click here.  To view our Sponsorship Package click here. 

Important Dates

HOME OPENS – December 28, 2018.

LOYALTY DRAW – CUT OFF:  Tuesday, January 29, 2019

LOYALTY DRAW: Friday February 1

EARLY BIRD #1 – CUT OFF: Tuesday February 19 at Midnight

EARLY BIRD DRAW #1: Friday February 22

EARLY BIRD #2 – CUT OFF: Tuesday March 12 at Midnight

EARLY BIRD DRAW #2: Friday March 15

EARLY BIRD #3 – CUT OFF: Tuesday April 2 at Midnight

EARLY BIRD DRAW #3: Friday April 5

FINAL DRAW – CUT OFF: Wednesday, April 24 at Midnight

FINAL DRAW: Friday, April 26 at 7pm

CASH JACKPOT 50-50™

$1000,000

REAL-TIME COUNTER
WINNER TAKES HALF

Your browser is out-of-date!

Please update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×

Website Security Test
Website Security Test